Jesus is Christ

Not just Jesus Christ.  Jesus is Christ. 

I’m not sure if it’s the title or what.  On March 1st I posted the sermon I preached that morning Peter Confesses Jesus is the Christ.  I’m not hung up on stats, but that particular post has only been viewed 3 times in the past 10 days.  Personally, I feel it’s one of the better sermons I’ve preached in quite a while, yet almost no one read the blog post.

Like I said, maybe it’s the title.  The post has little to do with Peter, and more to do with our understanding of what Christ means.  It is particularly appropriate with Easter approaching.  So may I politely suggest giving this post another try.  No pressure.

One thought on “Jesus is Christ

  1. Pingback: Ask the leadership coach » Jesus is Christ « The Master’s Table

Leave a Reply

