Blogroll: Meeting in the Clouds

From time to time the old blogroll just has to be updated.  The blogs listed at right are ones that I read and would recommend to others.  Sometimes a good blog I enjoy reading fades away.  If you haven’t posted in the past 6 or 12 months, then you’re really not blogging.  I had one blog friend that just quit; he claimed there were hundreds of goods blogs on the internet and writing another would be irrelevant.  I sometimes reluctantly edit my listings.

On a brighter note, I sometimes make and then add new blog friends. Meeting in the Clouds has been on my blog roll for a while, but hasn’t been introduced yet.  The author identifies herself only as Cloudwatcher.  Originally from England, she now lives in Australia with her husband of 50+ years.   The visual style of her blog is very different than mine, but I have found her to be very insightful.  Well versed in scripture and eternally the optimist, her blog is certainly worth a look.

One thought on “Blogroll: Meeting in the Clouds

Leave a Reply

