Happy Monday

Throughout the week as I read blog posts and check Facebook I collect the pics and quotes you see here on Monday.  I didn’t use all I had last week, and now they’re starting to stack up.

So it’s kind of like Big Lots today, closeout prices and everything must go!  Here comes Super Size Happy Monday.

beautiful

faith

hap mon, apple seeds

hap mon, brokeness

hap mon, Christianity

hap mon, courageous

hap mon, love God

That's dedication right there.

That’s dedication right there.

hap mon, evangelism

hap mon, need Jesus

hap mon, qualified

Heb 11 6 faith

vine

why worry

And as if we needed one more image, Happy Monday is brought to you by alarm mat.  “I need this in my life… Mondays more than any other time.”

alarm rug

Did you make it?  I hope none of you need this much encouragement, but there you go.  Have a HAPPY MONDAY!

Leave a Reply

