Link List Turns 250

Screenshot 2015-04-08 at 10.26.27 AMI don’t mention the Wednesday Link List on here every week for several reasons. For one thing, many of my readers are probably reading or following Canadian blogger Paul Wilkinson already. Linking a list of blog links also has a certain redundancy to it, especially if the list includes a link back here. I do post a link every week on the Facebook page, but that page has fewer followers than this blog and of course not everyone is on Facebook, so I do like to mention it from time to time.

Today marks a milestone as the Wednesday version of the Link List hits 250 posts!  It also contains a couple of posts I really enjoyed, like 10 Secrets of the Senior Pastor and the Religious Affections article on How Our Children Learn to Worship. So if you haven’t seen today’s Wednesday Link List pop in for a short visit. It’s also better to click through and leave comments at the sources and not just on the Link List page.

One thought on “Link List Turns 250

  1. Hi Clark… thanks for your kind and encouraging comments. I noticed this was WLL#250 as I prepared it, but decided not to make a big deal out of it. Besides I’m not sure that I haven’t typed “Wednesday List Link” instead of “Wednesday Link List” a few times, or “Wendesday” instead of “Wednesday.” I think I simply like sharing resources with people, helping people find buried treasure they might not otherwise have known existed.

    The Master’s Table has been very supportive and for that I am thankful.

Leave a Reply

