Happy Monday

Stacey

Shout out to my pastor friend in-real-life Stacey Hensley.

2 Tim 3 16

Mark 1 17

becoming real

click image for full size

click image for full size

leaders

Remember “TOO BOXY?” Ladies and gentlemen, I present BREAD BOX:
Bread Box

Screenshot 2015-08-30 at 10.28.35 PM

UFO tape

religion

So I came across the following story the other day on Facebook:

bridge out

There were many comments already and I shared this thought: “I think those congregations should come together and… build bridges.” Clever right? The next comment was a guy that asked “Why is one big local church better than two small local churches?”

Um… wow. I had no response, I hope he was trolling.

Have a Happy Monday.

2 thoughts on “Happy Monday

Leave a Reply

